Popular Specials & Open Dates

See how you can save money on your wedding

We are now booking for 2022 and 2023.

BRAND NEW WOOD FLOORS COMING EARLY 2022!

Here are some of our popular available dates, always ask if a date is available!

Did you know that we have savings in our non-peak months of March, April, July, and November?

Did you know that we offer a winter special discounted venue room rental in the months of December, January, and February?

Did you know that there is a savings when you choose a Monday-Thursday date or Friday or Sunday? Ask us about these discounts!

Choose a Friday or Sunday for your outdoor ceremony and receive a $300 discount.

Are you a numbers person? Looking for that neat date, book 2/22/2022!

Book 2/14/22 Valentine’s Day: Venue rental is $595. Indoor ceremony is $900.
Choose what bar package and what menu you want! Let us be your host for your special day!

Ask about our military discount.
Must be currently serving or have served. Must be the bride or groom.

March 17, 2022 -St. Patrick’s day- is open for booking!

Saturday’s March 12, 2022 is currently open for booking.

Saturday, April 2, 2022, Saturday, April 16, 2022, and Saturday, April 30, 2022 are open for booking.

Open date in June 2022: Saturday, June 11, 2022

JULY OPEN DATES:
Saturday, July 2, 2022, Saturday, July 9, 2022, and Saturday, July 23, 2022.
Take advantage of our Non-Peak rates in July! Save even more and choose a Friday or Sunday or Monday-Thursday.

Saturday, August 6, 2022 is currently OPEN FOR BOOKING!

Saturday, September 3, 2022 is open for BOOKING!

NOVEMBER OPEN DATES:
Saturday, November 5, 2022, Saturday, November 12, 2022, Saturday, November 19, 2022, Saturday, November 26, 2022

DECEMBER OPEN DATES:
Saturday, December 10, 2022, Saturday, December 17, 2022, Saturday, December 31, 2022

Like what you see? Let’s start working on your quote.

How many guests do you expect at your event?
Are you planning an